Tele Fax: 033-2213-6417



OME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda General Secretary : Sayantan Banerjee

(Mobile No. 9477331010) (Mobile No. 8902197979)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 31st. December, 2016. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
01.	Shri Pranay Kumar Saha	18.12.56	31.12.2016
02.	Shri Subhash Chandra Biswas	05.12.56	31.12.2016
03.	Shri Sukumar Kayal	31.12.56	31.12.2016
04.	Shri Swapan Kumar Routh	12.12.56	31.12.2016
05.	Shri Tapan Saha	08.12.56	31.12.2016
06.	Smt. Madhuchanda Mondal	03.12.56	31.12.2016